Attendees

Name, affiliation and email 18 morning 18 afternoon 19 morning 19 afternoon 20 morning 20 afternoon
             
Abdullatif Amr,DIBRIS, amr.abdullatif@dibris.unige.it x x        
Enrico Cambiaso, DIBRIS, enrico.cambiaso@dibris.unige.it x x x x x x
Andrea Corradi, DIBRIS, andrea.corradi@dibris.unige.it x x x x x x
Dario De Nart, Udine, dario.denart@uniud.it x x x x x x
Frosina Koceva, DIBRIS, frosina.koceva@gmail.com x x x x x x
Maurizio Leotta, DIBRIS, maurizio.leotta@disi.unige.it x x x x x x
Marco Oreggia, DIBRIS, marco.oreggia@unige.it x x x x x x
Nicola Secco, DITEN, nicuzdry86@hotmail.com x x x x x x
Simone Schiappacasse, DIBRIS, megamone@gmail.com x x x x x x
Andrea Stocco, DIBRIS, andrea.stocco@dibris.unige.it x x x x    
Beyza Yaman, DIBRIS, beyza_yaman@hotmail.com x x x     x