Participants

Abdullatif Amr,DIBRIS, amr.abdullatif@dibris.unige.it

Enrico Cambiaso, DIBRIS, enrico.cambiaso@dibris.unige.it

Andrea Corradi, DIBRIS, andrea.corradi@dibris.unige.it

Dario De Nart, Udine, dario.denart@uniud.it

Frosina Koceva, DIBRIS, frosina.koceva@gmail.com

Maurizio Leotta, DIBRIS, maurizio.leotta@disi.unige.it

Marco Oreggia, DIBRIS, marco.oreggia@unige.it

Nicola Secco, DITEN, nicuzdry86@hotmail.com

Simone Schiappacasse, DIBRIS, megamone@gmail.com

Andrea Stocco, DIBRIS, andrea.stocco@dibris.unige.it

Beyza Yaman, DIBRIS, beyza_yaman@hotmail.com

Ultime modifiche: venerdì, 20 giugno 2014, 12:25